back with a vengeance…

nah… i’m just back from my vacation. I enjoyed it so much as well as Nicole, though there are some flaws like some petty quarrels and the fact that I forgot to bring my digicam. waaaaahh. But all in all, the experience with my love one is memorable even without the use of a digicam (sourgraping) hehehe. It was her first experience to swim in a beach, and that was as she said best experience of her life. I introduced her to my relatives in zambales.

$6.00 Welcome Survey After Free Registration!

Leave a Reply

